Contacts

McDermott Publishing Limited
2 The Green
Kings Norton
Birmingham
B38 8SD
Tel : +44 (0)121 451 3037
Fax: +44 (0)121 433 3082

Registered No. 2855474

PUBLICATION CONTACTS:

Eco Building News & DABS Magazine
Maria Hodgetts
Email: maria.hodgetts@mcdermottpublishing.com

Hayley Murrell
Email: hayley.murrell@mcdermottpublishing.com

Building News
Lee Butler
Email: lee.butler@mcdermottpublishing.com

The Builder
David Steade
Email: david.steade@mcdermottpublishing.com

DABS Product Cards & Public Sector Cards
Vince Gifoli
Email:  vince.gifoli@mcdermottpublishing.com

The Architect Product Cards
Maria Hodgetts
Email: maria.hodgetts@mcdermottpublishing.com

Production Department
Donna McDermott
Email: donnam@mcdermottpublishing.com

Wendy Harris
Email: wendy.harris@mcdermottpublishing.com

Carla Evans
Email: carla.evans@mcdermottpublishing.com

Circulation Manager
Jackie Quarterman
Email: jackie.quarterman@mcdermottpublishing.com

Accounts
Viv Fairclough
Email: viv.fairclough@mcdermottpublishing.com

Julie Poole
Email: julie.poole@mcdermottpublishing.com