Contacts

McDermott Publishing Limited
Tudor House
1-2 The Green
Kings Norton
Birmingham
B38 8SD
Tel : +44 (0)121 451 3037

Registered No. 2855474

PUBLICATION CONTACTS:

DABS Magazine
Maria Hodgetts
Email: maria.hodgetts@mcdermottpublishing.com

Public Sector News
Vince Gifoli
Email:  vince.gifoli@mcdermottpublishing.com

Building News
Lee Butler
Email: lee.butler@mcdermottpublishing.com

The Builder
David Steade
Email: david.steade@mcdermottpublishing.com

EcoBuilding News
Charlie Zeall
Email: charlie.zeall@mcdermottpublishing.com

DABS Product Cards
Vince Gifoli
Email:  vince.gifoli@mcdermottpublishing.com

The Architect Product Cards
Maria Hodgetts
Email: maria.hodgetts@mcdermottpublishing.com

Production Department
Email: donnam@mcdermottpublishing.com
Email: wendy.harris@mcdermottpublishing.com
Email: carla.evans@mcdermottpublishing.com

Circulation Manager
Jackie Quarterman
Email: jackie.quarterman@mcdermottpublishing.com

Accounts
Julie Poole
Email: julie.poole@mcdermottpublishing.com